Locations

Lifetite - Belington, WV

131 Industrial Park Road
Belington, WV 26250
Get Directions

Phone: (304)-823-3771
Fax: (304) 823-3775

Monday-Friday
7:00am-4:00pm

Josh Koepsel – Plant Manager
304-823-3771(office) /304-613-2755(cell)
jkoepsel@lifetite.com

Aaron Harris – Sales
304-823-3771 (office) / 304-518-9409(cell)
aharris1000@gmail.com

Brian Evick – Sales
304-642-2597 (cell)

Scottie Thorne – Shipping Manager
scottiethorne@lifetite.com
(304)-823-3771

Lifetite - Kenna,WV

70 Business Park Drive
Kenna, WV 25248
Get Directions

Phone: (304)786-8012
Fax: (304)786-8016

Monday-Friday
7:00am-4:30pm
Saturday
7:00am-1:00pm

Dave Starcher – Office sales
sales@lifetite.com
304-786-8012 (office)

Bill Keene – Sales
304-419-3484 (cell) / 304-786-8012 (office)
billkeenejr@gmail.com

Scott Comer – Building Sales
304-786-8017 (cell) / 304-786-8012 (office)
scottcomer77@yahoo.com

Steve Koepsel – Corporate Managing Director
304-546-8398 (cell) / 304-786-8012 (office)
coachsrk@suddenlink.net

Lifetite - Mt. Hope, WV

LifeTite Metal Products – Mt. Hope facility
84 N. Pax Ave.
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Get Directions

Phone: (304) 877-5702
Fax: (304) 877-5719

Monday-Friday
7:00am-4:00pm

Brian Mink – Plant Manager
(304) 553-6252 (cell)
bmink@lifetite.com

Carlos Adkins – Shop Manager
(304) 719-1630 (cell)
adkins68@live.com

Tommy Vestal – Sales
tommy9377@yahoo.com
(304) 646-9474