Contact Us

Toll Free: 888-543-3848

Lifetite - Kenna,WV

70 Business Park Drive
Kenna, WV 25248
Get Directions

Phone: (304) 786-8012
Fax: (304) 786-8016

Monday-Friday
7:00am-4:30pm
Saturday
7:00am-1:00pm

Dave Starcher –Sales
(304) 786-8012 (office)
sales@lifetite.com

Bill Keene – Sales
(304) 419-3484 (cell)
billkeenejr@gmail.com

Scott Comer – Building Sales
(304) 786-8017 (cell)
scottcomer77@yahoo.com

Josh Koepsel – Vice President
(304) 613-2755 (cell)
jkoepsel@lifetite.com

Lifetite - Belington, WV

131 Industrial Park Road
Belington, WV 26250
Get Directions

Phone: (304) 823-3771
Fax: (304) 823-3775

Monday-Friday
7:00am-4:00pm

Aaron Harris – Plant Manager
(304) 823-3771 (office) / (304) 518-9409 (cell)
aharris1000@gmail.com

David Claypool – Sales
(304) 823-3771 (Office) (304) 838-2370 (Cell)
claypoolD68@gmail.com

Brian Evick – Sales
(304) 823-3771 (Office) (304) 642-2597 (Cell)
BAE4U2c@gmail.com

Scottie Thorne – Shipping Manager
(304) 823-3771-(Office)
scottiethorne@lifetite.com

Lifetite - Mt. Hope, WV

LifeTite Metal Products – Mt. Hope facility
84 N. Pax Ave.
Mt. Hope, WV 25880
Get Directions

Phone: (304) 877-5702
Fax: (304) 877-5719

Monday-Friday
7:00am-4:00pm

Charles Bess – Plant Manager
304-663-9930 (cell)
cbess@lifetite.com

Carlos Adkins – Shop Manager
(304) 719-1630 (cell)
adkins68@live.com

Tommy Vestal – Sales
tommy9377@yahoo.com
(304) 646-9474

Send Us a Message

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.